Floccinaucinihilipilification Diary – Part One

I was gledging against the sun when I woke up this morning and could hear some babeldom coming from outside. Or maybe it was simply acouasm… I was scratching my sinciput and proboscis trying to accoy my bulimy. Thankfully, there were some groodles in the fridge. I put on my favorite byssine balzarine dress and got around to boun something delicious.

Last night, I was accourting few friends and met this trypall guy, who thought of himself as blarney and tried to place a buss on me.  Truthfully, he was a bilious balatron, probably suffering from acratia. We had quite a bagarre in the end, which included lots of billingsgate, I have to admit.

Anyway, I felt very abapical this morning but I started feeling better now, after I accoyed my bulimy with some delicious groodles from last night. Acouasm subsided and the outside babeldom turned out to be a psithurism and few playing tawpawkies. Things are definitely getting better, although I still have proboscis and, as my friends always point out, suffer from rhinotillexomania. Oh well, nobody’s perfect. Time to face a new day.

 

I was squinting my eyes against the sun when I woke this morning and could hear some confusing sounds coming from outside. Or maybe it was simply a ringing noise in my head… I was scratching my forehead and a big nose trying to subdue my extreme hunger. Thankfully, there was some leftover food in the fridge. I put on my favorite soft light cotton dress and got around to prepare something delicious.

Last night, I was entertaining few friends and met this tall, awkward and sloppy guy, who thought of himself as skillful at flattery and tried to place a playful kiss on me. Truthfully, he was a very unpleasant clown, probably suffering from impotence. We had quite a fight in the end, which included lots of coarsely abusive language, I have to admit.

Anyway, I felt at my lowest this morning but I started feeling better now, after I placated my extreme hunger with some delicious leftovers from last night. The ringing in my head subsided and the outside confusing noise turned out to be the sound of wind moving through trees and few playing northern seabirds. Things are definitely getting better, although I still have a big nose and, as my friends always point out, suffer from compulsive nose picking. Oh well, nobody’s perfect. Time to face a new day.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Plainly weird and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

