Floccinaucinihilipilification Diary – Part Two

I’m somewhat iracundulous right now. I was in need of growlery so I took on my favorite lucubration: sashaying through my neighborhood and siffilating.  Not that I can do it well – siffilating, I mean. This entire imbroglio was caused by my boss’s famulus. Sanguisugent, insulse and supercilious witch that sirenized the senectuous fool. Okay, I’m not just iracundulous but very much irascent.

I know, I know… I sound like a pilgarlick schlemiel. I just need to spatiate for a bit and snift. And maybe I need to get some “nepenthe” and to regain my sangfroid.  Well, that would probably make me simply stotious and cause more jeremiad. I’ll stick to sashaying, though I stopped siffilating. Just a bit more jeremiad…

I’d quit but I’m quite impecunious. I’d find another, more lucriferous job but it all seems so sisyphean… Okay, I’m done now. It’s too maliferous and I’m talking galimatias. All these spatiating just made me sudorous and didn’t help much.  And what am I doing in the middle of the night, anyway?! I’m kind of scotophobic…

I obviously sashayed full circle and reached a carfax near my place. I can see a farrago on the other side causing serious kerfuffle. It’s better to quietly turn sinistrad and go home. I think I’ll get “nepenthe” after all and just get stotious. Then, I’ll go to bed and sweven about iniquity. I’ll wake up in the morning, go to work, and interdine with the sanguisugent famulus at lunch. Thank heavens it’s Friday tomorrow…

 

I’m somewhat inclined to get angry right now. I was in need of a retreat due to bad mood so I took on my favorite late-night activity: walking casually through my neighborhood and whistling. Not that I can do it well – whistling, I mean. This entire disturbing situation was caused by my boss’s private secretary. Blood-sucking, stupid and disdainfully superior witch that bewitched the old fool. Okay, I’m not just inclined to get angry but very much becoming enraged.

I know, I know… I sound like a lamenting loser. I just need to stroll for a bit and blow out some steam. And maybe I need to get “something” capable of making me forget suffering and to regain my composure. Well, that would probably make me simply drunk and cause more lamentation. I’ll stick to strolling, though I stopped whistling. Just a bit more complaining…

I’d quit but I’m quite penniless. I’d find another, more lucrative job but it all seems so futile… Okay, I’m done now. It’s too unhealthy and I’m talking nonsense. All these strolling just made me sweaty and didn’t help much. And what am I doing in the middle of the night, anyway?! I’m kind of afraid of darkness…

I obviously walked casually full circle and reached a four-forked crossroad near my place. I can see a confused group of people on the other side causing serious commotion. It’s better to quietly turn left and go home. I think I’ll get “something” capable of making me forget suffering after all and just get drunk. Then, I’ll go to bed and dream about gross injustice. I’ll wake up in the morning, go to work, and eat together with the blood-sucking private secretary at lunch. Thank heavens it’s Friday tomorrow…

Gallery | This entry was posted in Plainly weird and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

